main name header Shorter
top bar left controls Club Officers

President:  Kevin Lear - W3XOX

Vice President:  Mike Wall - W3MRW

Secretary:  Tom Cooney Jr. - W3SF

Treasurer:  Emma Venesky - N3VRN


 Officers'  email  addresses  are easy to  use:

 (call sign)  at (this  domain)

Newsletter Information: Currently Seeking Editor

E-mail: pending

Deadline is the 15th of the month prior

Copyright 2019 Horseshoe Amateur  Radio Club (of Altoona/Blair County,  PA.) All Rights Reserved. 
Original web page original graphics created by Paul C. Stauffer III  of ideamover.ner.